Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 1, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, May 2, Elders Meeting, 12:30 pm

Saturday, May 8, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, May 9, YASS, 12:30 pm

Wednesday, May 12, Bloom with Community

Saturday, May 15, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, May 16, SoulFood Fellowship, 12:30 pm

Monday, May 17, Bloom in Conversation, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, May 18, Finance Meeting, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, May 18, Ministry Council, 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 22, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, May 23, Bloom with Prayer

Sunday, May 29, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street