CPE: Focus on Prison Ministry, The Park:
Extended Unit: Mondays and Wednesdays, 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm


Friday, June 21, TUJ Board Meeting, 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 22, SoulFood Fellowship, 11:30 am, home of Jensene and John Payne

Saturday, June 22, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, June 23, Pronoun Language Lab, 12:30 pm

Saturday, June 29, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, June 30, Pride

Sunday, June 30, LatinX Gathering, 1:30 pm, contact Rev. Jeanette for details, JZaragoza@ParkAvenueChristian.com

Thursday, July 4, Office is closed for Independence Day

Friday, July 5, TUJ 1st Shabbat, 6:30 pm

Saturday, July 6, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Thursday, July 11, TUJ Board Meeting, 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 13, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street