Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 6, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, March 7, Elders Meeting, 12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10, Bloom with Community, 7:00 pm

Saturday, March 13, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, March 14, YASS, 12:30 pm

Monday, March 15, Bloom in Conversation, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 16, Finance Meeting, 6:00 pm

Tuesday, March 16, Ministry Council Meeting, 7:00 pm

Saturday, March 20, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, March 21, SoulFood Fellowship, 12:30 pm

Saturday, March 27, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street

Sunday, March 28, Bloom with Prayer, 12:15 pm

Saturday, April 3, Community Lunch Program, 1:00 pm, Manhattan Church of Christ 48 East 80th Street